Sort:  

Right on, thanks, I'll try that... I thought that I'd build more recognition by using the tag #frawstakwaforyou which is what I've been using across my other platforms, but I see how #steemit has a different setup for hashtags... much appreciated my friend...

Look on the main page list of tags, try and incorporate some of the popular ones into your tags, make sure they fit the subject matter :) cheetah bot will get you if they don't lol life and Art will work both are up top on the list, get you more exposure anyway, this place moves so fast, a post has a 30 second life span :(

I guess I'm operating at a different pace then, ha ha... okay, my next post, whatever it is, I'll be sure to approach things in more of a steemit style...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72