hey, what have we here?

took some time today to put in work on these videos... I've gotta say, it's a fun process... these mostly are old tracks that I've had laying about for a while, conveniently dusted off to be loaded up and tweaked out of this world...

but enough of that, here they are...

I'm hoping that I'll have time tonight to do some more, steady pumping them out one after another, ha ha...

I am frawstakwa...

#CollaborativeEfforts #MutualSupport #OriginalContent #frawstakwaforyou

www.wowapp.com/w/frawstakwa

https://vid.me/frawstakwa

Sort:  

Cool stuff I subbed to your YT channel

Awesome man, thanks... did you get a chance to check out #vidme yet?

Just checking that out now. Do they pay? LOL

Yeah, they do, once you're verified... it's supposedly a much easier process to become verified there too...

Thanks for stopping by and upvoting me! Very cool of you sharing your work. Just a thought, to get more views, you should try posting to some of the popular tags that apply to this like #music or #entertainment. Steem on!

Right on, thanks, I'll try that... I thought that I'd build more recognition by using the tag #frawstakwaforyou which is what I've been using across my other platforms, but I see how #steemit has a different setup for hashtags... much appreciated my friend...

Look on the main page list of tags, try and incorporate some of the popular ones into your tags, make sure they fit the subject matter :) cheetah bot will get you if they don't lol life and Art will work both are up top on the list, get you more exposure anyway, this place moves so fast, a post has a 30 second life span :(

I guess I'm operating at a different pace then, ha ha... okay, my next post, whatever it is, I'll be sure to approach things in more of a steemit style...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by manuel78 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Good to know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86