You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More THIEVES on Steem Blockchain? Be careful with bidbots... Don't use @booster! Here is why...

in #fraud6 years ago (edited)

But this is getting too far...

Couldn't agree more!

P.S.

Witness, Serial Entrepreneur, Blockchain Enthusiast & Developer, Creator of DSound, Crypto & Token Economics Consultant, Voluntaryist and Music addict

Could not find you on the witness listing at:

https://steemian.info/witnesses

Sort:  

My witness is @dsound and is at #119 ranking, maybe because I don’t lick whales arses...

Well promoting it on your profile would save arseholes like me some time.

Will add that... you don’t seem like any “arsehole” to me... :)

You caught me on a good day. 👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74