Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan

in #fraud4 years ago

image 32.jpg

Post's URL / URL del post:
https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@modern-trojan/houses-on-the-field-digital-painting

screenshotpeakd.com2020.04.0820_45_21.png
Source

Note: This is not a digital painting, it is a photograph run through an AI art tool.

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8qwdFPnFdSQrixPMNvTU9D4q8UVKknKMnCKdFJNvT3R2Us8M4BjUeW1W4iQGCkxHcoTFJZtocyzyAXMHespR1F7WeCueE 1.png
Source

screenshotwww.serenevistas.com2020.04.0820_54_33.png
Source

soilrestoration1920x730 1.jpg
Source


Source of the Art Plagiarism / Fuente del Plagio:
http://www.serenevistas.com


This is Jaguar Force,
Reporting Directly from the Jungle.
Onwards!

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

First of all this is a digital painting, not an AI art tool. I'm well aware of the meaning of photo referencing which is what have I done here. Did I forget to mention image source? Yes. And since it came from a site where it says that photographer attribution isn't required I didn't bother putting it.
Did I run an AI tool to get the image generated? No.
I can prove this statement by providing the steps in making it.

Secondly I can do the same for your second post.

Thirdly anyone who wishes to check any informatuon I've given in this comment can email me: [email protected]
I will send them needed files.


Hey @jaguar.force, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

This post earned a total payout of 8.570$ and 4.285$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94