You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frankly speaking, I'm interested in the Higher, side chats regarding Deep States.

cool! I'll check out the video... I'm pretty sceptical because most of the stuff about illumnati and masons, ect is so bogus, I don't usually bother. however, with a name like frank bacon, I suppose you would know a little better than the typical propagandist.

Sort:  

We're definitely in some Intriguing Times my friend.
My Propaganda is all about the War of Art!

Imgur

Once we understand how sacred symbolism and archetype effects the "subconscious", it looses a bit of power as a tool of manipulation, and becomes a tool we can use for the benefit of the community. Idk if I'm going along the lines of what you're talking about, tho

as Steem gets on it's feet and doesn't require so much hands on attention for creating this community, and I get my audience levels up... I'll be working on rolling out my "thesis" which relates Jung, Campbell, A Bunch of Scientific Studies, Holographic Universe theory, Qabalah, various Religious ideas throughout the world, Dan Brown (a la the lost symbol), ect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53