Sort:  

Thank you @fortified. That means a lot coming from you.
Your work is far better than that Crowd Source the Spoof and I appreciate the comment.
I would be VERY interested to hear some of your thoughts about #unrig OR more of your opinion on Crowd Source the Spoof and their recent breakup with GW and subsequent HARASSMENT of RDS and Mrs. McKinney. If anyone sees what's going on here it's you.
Kind regards.

Imgur

Frankly Speaking lol

Hi. Thnaks for the compliment. I like to try and be as logical as possible in everything I do.

Well I have a lot of respect for Mckinney and Steele they both seem to be heading in the right direction with unrig. Although I personally think Steele is a bit off-track with his sending kids to Mars theory. But anything's possible.

Although they have done some good interviews I think Crowdsource the Truth was a bit of a joke from the start. I felt sorry for Webb because he got distracted from his original work. He worked best on his own. Goodman is just a washed up has been that wanted to become relevant somehow so he just used GW to further his own self. I thought it was funny when Goodman had a dig at GW for spending time with that Trish the dish woman. That showed me his insecurities. I think he only got her to join the show so he could try and fuck her no doubt. I hate to think what he was like with her when they traveled to London together.

Just a few thoughts of mine for you.
@fortified

Well thank you for the observations. They parallel mine pretty closely. With one exception,
I was the one who got RDS and GW to meet. It went well at first but within 24 hours deteriorated magnificently due to the Memphis-Maersk issue. After that little "Hic-Up" I was left in a very difficult spot to which I've been trying to correct. Of course, the way I just handled it was no bueno and I am ashamed that I let HIM, JG, get to me that bad.

I can say as a first hand experiencer of JG's Crowdsource the Spoof antics that he is in fact doing Torturous Interference and is a danger to other investigators due to his constant behavior of DOXXING people he's been in contact with. If I could sum it up the best way it would be to say that he is producing Confirmation Bias left and right. For him to include RDS and Cynthia in episodes where they promote theories of theft and espionage, along with the evidence regarding the Awan Espionage Scandal shows he is clearly motivated to produce negative propaganda against the #unrig campaign. He is Conflating #unrig with the real Problem; Congress is being Blackmailed.

I believe #unrig is the ONLY platform out there with a real chance to change anything. I think Robert's history is pretty impeccable, even when another segment of the David Brock empire promotes out of context quotes to try and belittle RDS and his accomplishments. Ad Hominem attacks are the best form of PsyOp because the Norms love to project Judgement on a victim and go back to sleep... never once actually looking into the evidence for themselves.

I'm still #unrig all the way, and now thanks to Jason's latest move, I'll likely bump it up a notch.

It's funny, but from the start, I was just trying to show these folks how to use Blockchain tech to secure what we're all after, the Truth. But as you could see, people are really more interested in the Fame and Fortune and not so much the Truth and Transparency... with the Exception of Robert and Cynthia of course.

SteemON Bruv!
@frankbacon

@fortified
I'd like to pass along the following post I made that has some connection to all of this.

https://steemit.com/franklyspeaking/@frankbacon/frankly-speaking-brothers-mcconnell-and-steele-are-good-examples-of-open-source-intelligence-ole

Hope you find it useful. ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48