Sort:  

I tripped his trigger a little it looks like... He's a little upset.
Basically THIS is the call where I tried to explain that I was discontinuing MY decision to help CSTT. In my first call (which he DTubed for me) I was explaining how I had been helping George Webb, RDS, and CSTT get onto SteemIt and build up a sort of Patreon type sponsorship using Steem. This call is also on Dtube now and clearly demonstrates my prediction of the "Network Effect" that I was able to See back then. Quinn Michaels would accuse me of using Predictive AI Modeling algorithms but Jason believes EVERYTHING is like some kind of DEEP DARK Mossad/CIA connection and really gets paranoid. @titusfrost did the best job of explaining how Jason turns simple paranoias into larger hysterias and likes to BLAME OTHER PEOPLE for the exact behavior HE himself exhibits.
https://steemit.com/cstt/@titusfrost/cstt-crowdsource-the-spoof-jason-goodman-and-quinn-slander-the-anonymous-collective

In a nutshell... Jason didn't bother to hear about my idea back then for a radio station and the SteemIt marketing involved and instead went on a (probably paid for) Troll Tirade with Suzy Q Queen Tut; who later said some VERY entertaining things about Jason. I essentially, in THIS call wanted to tell him to Fuck Off and that I wouldn't be helping him any further. Queen Tut essentially did the same thing. Once I find her recording, I'll get it filed HERE for safe keeping.

Ta ta ; )

OH! And TYROAN is a Code Name for Frank Bacon... or is it? Doesn't matter. The guy get's ONE Skype ID and he thinks he knows you... : /
But he REALLY is bad with research.

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93