FRANK BACON Call Regarding Robbing and Stealing #unrig

in #frank7 years ago


Evidence has been presented showing Robert David Steele, founder of the #unrig campaign, has committed charity fraud. He has yet to dispute this fact.

FRANK BACON is the self assigned code name of the individual who introduced George Webb to Robert David Steele just prior to RDS defrauding the Crowdsource community to the tune of nearly $15,000 for the #unrig campaign.

In this call, FRANK poses as an ally "offering information" on Robert David Steele who would later file a frivolous $15,350,000 law suit. Frank aggressively pushes the block chain driven social media platform steemit and RDS' fraudulent #unrig campaign.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

PLEASE PROVIDE THE DOCUMENTATION THAT THIS CALL WAS POSTED WITH PERMISSION.

FAILURE TO DO SO LEAVES YOU OPEN TO LEGAL LIABILITIES.

YOU had oral permission to record, NOT permission to openly PUBLISH, for your BUSINESS.

NY Penal Law § 250.05 makes the crime of eavesdropping a Class E Felony, subject to a maximum prison term of four years. Simply possessing eavesdropping tools is a Class A Misdemeanor, a conviction of which can lead to a one-year sentence. If you know about wiretapping and fail to report it to law enforcement, you’re committing a Class B Misdemeanor, subject to three months in jail.

Evidence which was obtained by illegal means – such as recording a phone conversation without obtaining the required consent – is not considered admissible in court, which means unauthorized recordings may not be used against you during criminal proceedings.

I have no clue what is going, can you give me 101 links so I can educate myself?

I would suggest just watching this @cstheSPOOF channel for activity. The Youtube channel and the Person at the helm is a CONSTANT source of VERY BAD "Journalism." The BAD ACTOR in charge of this account has on MANY occasions made himself out to be an extremely BIASED investigator and appears interested in harming other individuals by making Very Serious claims and being extremely careless with evidence and facts.

The 101...
I tried to help this person get on SteemIt last year, pro bono. He instead was looking to use my information as a way to accuse another person of serious crimes. He did all of this AFTER being involved in a Bomb Hoax. So THIS ACCOUNT is on MY BLACKLIST and I'll be expecting to be here regularly for the posts.

I think he's mentally hampered but he also has a seriously disturbing mean streak.

You speak in codes that I can understand instinctively but on an intellectual level I need to know more....thank you kindly dear @frankbacon

Of course Sis-Star! I'm actually surprised you showed up here but I was doing a little exposing of this last night. Glad you asked and made me aware... I expected most people in MY network to know who @cstheSPOOF was.

OH! and feel free to retract or reverse your Upvotes! Seriously! I'll be a regular flagger of this stuff...
In fact, I think I'll do that now...

Evidence has been presented showing Robert David Steele, founder of the #unrig campaign, has committed charity fraud. He has yet to dispute this fact.

Link plz? LOL

YOU are Literally WORKING for me now Dum Dum!

https://steemit.com/franklyspeaking/@frankbacon/frankly-speaking-i-was-off-dem-meds-and-working-on-crowd-source-the-spoof

Imgur

Talk to Tut about me ; )

Oh... that's right. Dic Pics : /

George Webb.PNG

the work has already been done, I'm doing this for laughs

Really, because you're leveling serious accusations and making claims of "facts" and "evidence" minus anything to substantiate them, so is it for laughs or is it for reals.

@hoaxwars is where the Real Work is done Romeo...
Still hitting on young women with dic pics?

PKD3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67