Photo Fun Contest: Week 10 – "Framed" by @claudiaz

in #framedcontest7 years ago (edited)

Since @claudiaz's Weekly Photo Fun Contest theme this week is 'Framed', I sort of found few photos I took over the years and decided to post 2 photos which is totally unrelated but still under the title of 'Frame' for this week's contest.


Framed-Pool.jpg
Entry #1 - Swimming Pool between 2 towers.

The first photo. This was taken when I was having my staycation at one of the Airbnb apartment's swimming pool, while I was swimming in the pool, as I looked up, this stunning view was right in front of me. It was actually about to have a storm coming this way, so I quickly grabbed and captured this wonderful view before the rain caught me.


Framed-Cake in Spec.jpg
Entry #2 - Red Velvet Cake inside the frame.

The second photo. This is a new coffee shop around the neighborhood named 'Bukku' which in Malay it sounds like the meaning of 'Books' (which indeed the second floor are filled with books). We were dying to try out their signature rainbow cake, but unfortunately as you can see, they ran out of rainbow cake, so we got ourselves a red velvet instead. This was taken when I was playing with my friend's glasses, the cake looks like a miniature all of the sudden inside the frame.


These are my entries for the Weekly Photo Fun Contest organized by @claudiaz, this week's theme is 'Framed', and I hope you enjoy my photos. Cheers!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 13:48:59
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 179.25/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thanks for your entry, really nice photos

Thank you @claudiaz, great to be able to join your contest again.

nice to have you back @roselifecoach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58