Photo Fun Contest-Week 10- Framed

@claudiaz hosts a fun contest each week and this weeks theme is 'Framed'. Here is my entry.

image

Photo taken through a fence in a cemetery in Natchez, Mississippi.

Today is the last day to enter this week's Shadow Contest!

ShadowPhotos- Round 7- Architectural Shadows

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

upvote and follow @rikineng
i am a newcomer in steemit.

There are 1000s of newcomers.and a comment like this is considered spam. Post good content and make good comments and you will do fine!

nice one @melinda010100. Thanks for the entry. Please see my comments on Discord private messages!

Absolutely wonderful! I have to join this week, really! Xoxo, Melinda!

Wonderful framed captured. Good work my friend :-)

I didn't understand the framed photo contest until I saw this. It does look like a picture in a frame, which is the whole point, right? It looks like you put a lot of care and attention into getting the picture just right.

That was my understanding of 'framed' photo. Glad this helped!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54