Fun Photography Contest - week 10° - "Framed" (2° entry)

in #framedcontest6 years ago

Hi friends Steemians!
This time I present my beautiful voluptuous figure, and I find myself standing between two very different frames: the first located on my left, which is the frame of an open door; and the second is the wooden frame that is part of the "indigenous folkloric" painting, which is hanging on the wall on my right side ...
I hope you like this photograph that exposes both frames, thank you!

Camera info:

ORINOQUIA cell phone model Auyantepui + Y221-U03 2 mega pixels

February 2018

Information about the Contest Rules

Organized by @claudiaz

Thank you !

Sort:  

Proof that the women of Venezuela are the most beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99