Photo Fun Contest - Week 10 – “Framed”

in #framedcontest6 years ago

Hello @claudiaz this is my first participation!!!

In the photo you can see my little girl Danieli making faces while she looked in the rear view mirror of the car. The wind ruffled her hair and she said she was Jimmy Neutron, we did not stop laughing with her witticisms.

I am at her side taking the picture with my phone Blue HD R1

Screenshot_20180225-204321.png

I hope you like it, Greetings !!!

If you want to participate here i leave the link :

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-10-framed

Sort:  

happy days

Oh happy days! Unique moments that fill us with happiness . Greetings @worldofsport I wish you had a Happy day as well!!!

thanks for the entry to the contest

Thank You for the opportunity. Greetings!!! @claudiaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64