Photo Fun Contest - Week 10 Framed - Seals

in #framedcontest6 years ago (edited)

Seals.jpg

I work in Corporate Special Events. It's a weird world. One minute I am working with insurance companies, the next, politicians. Most times, the meetings are rather dull. This past week, I have thoroughly enjoyed myself. I spent the week immersed (pun intended!) in the Oceans. We had six projectors, on three large screens, 18 feet tall, behind the stage. NOTE: the video was something we got from Open Oceans Initiative. NOT my seals video. I took the image of the Frames we make in my world of events!

The event was all about The Oceans, Here Be Dragons!
I thought this image I took was perfect for this week's Photo Fun Contest hosted by @claudiaz

Geeky Camera Stuff
Nikon d7000, 18mm, f3.5, 1/40th, Lightroom and Photoshop for some post help.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

very nice thanks for the entry

You got a 0.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bluefinstudios!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11