You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Oracle" (A gift for my mother).

in #fractals6 years ago

This is an amazing post! I love the idea of owning art that has a connection to you, instead of papering our homes with cheap poster prints of the same stuff everyone else has. Nicely done. We have several large acrylics my wife has done and other artists we know, along with our children's framed art photos. Great photo, nice description, Great post! And I love the title, my mother was something of an oracle for me.

Sort:  

Thank you once again, Mark =) ... Indeed, there are few excuses left nowadays for people to own cheap copies. Original art has never been so accessible! Though this also means it's a lot more difficult to get noticed as an artist, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55