Some animated GIF´s from my latest 3D renderings

in #fractals7 years ago (edited)

from my latest animations "golden ratio", "pole-wrapper" and "light rotor"
output_5HdDJe.gif

output_sTar5i.gif

created in mandelbulb3d 1.91 and Cinema4D
I used gifmaker.me site to combine it.

output_5HdDJe.gif

I was never a fan of uploading stuff but
Its easier and faster than than using photoshop&actionscripts or aftereffects

output_fVM0EA.gif

I hope you like it!
output_p9YFbj.gif

open source - as usual feel free to grab,edit,change it!
sharealike_CC0.jpg

Have a creative day.
elgekobanner-2b.jpg

Sort:  

second one blew my mind. wow

Good thing I wasn't high on weed when I saw this. It's kinda trippy ! :D

thanx 4 feedback . . . after the next bong maybe --> ....

Oh my gosh this is golden ! Definitely bookmarking this video. Next time I take a spiff this will help me trip a lot :D

wow, you made the fractals in this video too? Gosh, that's one pretty frickin' kick-ass awesome video... it may just go perfectly with my recent Central Park Mushroom Hunting post too! lol

yes I love to make the fractals too. thanX 4 the feedback

Hey, it's mesmerizing . What sw did u use.. C4d/HOudini or?

C4D for the pipe with revolving bands and psy-noodles and mandelbulb3d for the fractals

So cool gifs! My eyes are vibrating :)))

thank you for the feedback. I go intothe forest every day to balance my eye vibration level . too much is not good.
2 nights live visuals on a 125 dezibel festival is for example very very exhausting, you see 10-12 DJs and liveacts come and go. you need 1-3 days to recover 100%.

The first gif feels like an exploding brain. :D

Well this gif pretty much sums up my face a while ago. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67