Sort:  

I love fractals :) this is great, loved the colors!
this post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project

Thanks, I had not heard about this curation project, I'll check it out now.

Beautiful ! The colours and forms are so lovely <3

Thank you. I also made some iterations of that image, but none of them was good enough to post here. Well, maybe just one, I'll maybe post it tomorrow; but I have a whole new series of b&w dark images to share, I don't know what to do! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Este post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine. Un proyecto de curación y revista digital de arte y cultura.

Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord y siguenos en nuestras redes sociales

This post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine. A curation project and digital art and culture magazine.

Join our community and follow us on our social media.

discord_server_celffacebook_page_celffacebook_page_celf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36