IT LASTED - Walk into the light

in #fractal6 years ago

Pic.jpg

This is my entry into @nyarlathotep's contest which can be found here

The fractal image of a mathematical equation above is the inspiration - you can write a poem, a story, draw a picture, whatever content you want basically..

This is the poem which I was inspired to write by this fractal image:

Is this how it ends?
The light impossibly bright.
Look there how it bends.
As the soul it takes flight.
Some webs holds so much,
Those colours soft to the touch,
Ending is smoky, not clear,
Do you see whom you revere?
Divider.png
Hopefully you enjoyed that post.

I try to post every day, so feel free to follow me and check out some of my other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65