You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Histoire de ma vie jusqu’à ce jour - Épisode 42 - Eté 1972 à l'Abbaye: une moto et deux voitures

in #fr7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Wow. how many vehicles have you had in your entire life?
I recently bought the first car in my life in my country. And this took a whole day. So much formality it was necessary that the machine would become mine :)
You are already a professional in this :) I am amazed that you visited many places. Great travel :) What is your car today?
It's very cool that you devoted your life to the navy. The marine flag officer is worthy of respect! My uncle very often goes swimming in the ocean on a big ship and he does not get home for several months. I can not even imagine how this every day wakes up and around you the ocean :)

By the way, I painted your watercolor postret. Perhaps you will be interested to see. This is not spam, it's just that I can not give you this drawing I drew for you :)
https://steemit.com/art/@yakubenko/i-drew-a-portrait-of-a-positive-guy-on-steemit-vcelier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78