I drew a portrait of a positive guy on Steemit - @vcelier

in #art7 years ago

 Hello everybody! I drew a portrait of a good guy @vcelier 

Vincent Celier writes stories. He has been actively blogging since November 2016. Already visited SteemFest. In the past, a navy officer. very cool profession. All girls adore sailors, and even an officer. Now this guy is a software engineer. And another very interesting occupation is the mythical soothsayer.

My heart tells me. that this is a very good and positive guy. So I started to draw it. I painted it with great pleasure. The photo on which I painted this portrait is filled with positive, I wanted to smile. I now have a good mood. I want to say thanks to Vincent Celier for funny photos and interesting stories.

Vincent Celier I want to wish you warmth and comfort in your home! Let love and goodness reign in your hearts. I wish you, your wife and your whole family good health!

I photographed the drawing process. Perhaps you are interested to see how I drew, where I started, what material I used. So, as always, I began to draw with underpainting. For this, I need a pencil, an eraser, thanks to which I can correct any errors.

At the next stage, I started dyeing the skin. For this, I combined colors: brown, red, yellow and white. Basically I needed a brown color. It is necessary to apply several layers of paint and allow to dry a little. Then you can start painting the shadows and lit places.

After that, I needed to look into this guy's eyes :) It was through the eyes that the artist can convey the spirit of the person in the portrait. If you look into the eyes of a person, you can understand what it actually is in half. I want to say that this guy is kind. I hope I could give you this.

At this point, I started to paint an apple. for this I used two colors: yellow and red. When I was drawing an apple I wanted to bite it :)

After 9 hours the portrait is ready :) I painted with great pleasure.

I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. This is my third painting of which one was painted with a pencil, I drew  @anomadsoul, then I tried to paint a portrait with watercolor, it was  @nanzo-scoop.

And now with great pleasure I painted the most positive guy on Steemit @vcelier

To create a portrait, I used watercolor paints. This is my favorite stuff. If you want to use watercolors, I advise you to apply watercolor paper. Watercolor is the most water-based paint, a simple piece of paper from water will be compressed. But watercolor paper is much denser, just like cardboard is only soft.

Good mood to you all!

I took a picture with a picture and today's number for you. What would you know for whom you give your votes! :)

Sort:  

Wow! I liked that very much.

Especially the 3rd image when I look like a zombie!

I took this picture for the Selfie contest from @papa-pepper.

The caption was:

An apple a day helps you live long and prosper.

Thank you Dashulya for this wonderful drawing.

I'm very glad that you like :)
With great pleasure my friend :)

Hard work pays off.
This is really interesting your work.
Really nice.
Hope steem is really good for you.
Again kudos.
Keep on steemin'

Very nice! Many thanks :)I painted with pleasure. I like this guy so positive. His photos lifted my spirits :)

Beautiful drawing.

Many thanks!

Am really impressed by your work of art....

Hey! Thank you very much friend! I am very pleased to hear that :)

Many thanks ^^

very nice painting!

Many thank you!

Very nice work!

Hey! Many thanks! I'm glad you like it :) The photo of this guy is very cool. so drawing is a win-win :) aahah

You have done a great job my dear.

Thank you :-)

Good work of my friend ..
I also have a new friend post ..

Thank You! :))))thanks for the invitation! I look forward to your blog :)

Same with my friend, if there is time do not forget her friend visit to my block.

I told you that I enjoyed your blog. and voted for posts that I like :)

Thank you for your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51