You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref - 18 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

A very good post @grandpere, I am very happy to read your post, because very much new science that I can get. I see, you always post about Cryptocurrency, you have a very high knowledge about Cryptocurrency. Do you work in Cryptocurrency field? Thanks for sharing...

Sort:  

I am a retired grandfather who likes to read and write on all subjects. I worked in business and education. Two years ago, my son @cryptoctopus introduced me to blockchain and Steemit and I learned a lot about it.
Every day, I read newswires around the world and I summarize two. I'm starting to know a little more.

wow, that's really cool @grandpere, i often read @cryptoctopus post, and he also always discuss about Cryptocurrency, it turns out he is your child. It's really lucky your life, because having a smart child, I'm sure your child is a future millionaire. Indeed learning is the main way for us to be successful. Thank you for the information,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51