PHILIPPINES#5 : L'accueil des enfants...!

in #fr6 years ago
Les Philippines n'échappent pas à la règle, tout comme en Mélanésie et dans tous les autres pays de cette région du monde, les enfants sont toujours les premiers à venir m'accueillir depuis leur pirogue. La forme des pirogues changent, les techniques de construction varient, mais l'objet est utilisé dans le même but: se rapprocher du visiteur et lui afficher de beaux sourires !Philippines is not an exception, as in Melanesia and all the other countries of this part of the world, children are always the first to welcome me from their canoe. The shape of the canoes changes, the technic of construction varies, but the object is used in the same goal: to get closer to the visitor and give him beautiful smiles!

_DSC4565.jpg

L'accueil des enfants

Camera : Nikon D300 + Nikor 10-24mm

*************
Photography copyrighted ©Marc ALLARIA - www.photo-sousmarine.com

************


Follow Me Here


Signature noire.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 08:40:19
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1848.08/3200.00
Total Photos: 90
Total comments: 224
Total contest wins: 25
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely photo! Just goes to show how hospitable Filipinos are even in our very simple ways. Hope you enjoyed your trip to wherever that location is in the Philippines. 😁

YES ! I enjoyed hospitality of filipinoes. I stayed there 4 month there. I will write soon about my trip. May things to tell !

Hello, that's a beautiful picture, where is this here in Philippines? Just in case you haven't seen my last comment, I just like to ask what kind of tool/application you used for that translation? Thank you

I think it was at Limasawa Island. I have to check that. My english translation is not good. I translate by Google and re-read it for a few corrections. But I'm french, I can talk in english to visit a country but it's hard to write story with a correct english. I write both french and english version.

Thank you for your answer sir. I agree, google translation also needs some correction and also
I have hard time too to write correct English since this is not my first language, I hope you enjoyed your stay here.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53