You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Ligue de l'Engagement de la communauté #FR - Sponsorisée par @algo.coder : 1 STEEM à gagner !

in #fr6 years ago

Wow! I'm honored you chose me for this @algo.coder! And what a great idea to focus on the French community and their curation too...that's awesome of you to do :) I'm hoping it catches on like @abh12345's did too!

Sort:  

Choosing you was obvious, you're an example in terms of engagement !
I hope you didn't mind serving as an illustration of that behaviour.

Thanks for your support, I don't have the talent for "hosting" that @abh12345 has, but I will try to do my best !

Of course I didn't mind! Good luck; I hope it is a success for you ;)

Thanks, and congrats for getting that first place this week !

Hey thank you; I appreciate that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44