You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Watercolor] - #drawitagain Contest / Purple dragon [FR/EN]

in #fr7 years ago

Le concept : reprend un vieux dessin qui te fait plisser les yeux de honte et refais-le avec tes compétences actuelles !

made me smile.
meilleure traduction possible XD

yaaaaaaay~~~~! Merçi d'avoir participée, j'adore monsieur (madame?) Rianzän.
Such a shame no-one chose him, maybe they just didn't appreciate that pink dragons are awesome and bad-ass too. Les gamins sont tous des idiots après tout. haha
Amazing skill evolution, and the piece turned out really gorgeous in my opinion <3 I love how the écailles incandescentes kinda make it look like the dragons fire lives just under his skin and he's about to let an inferno loose.
sooo prettyy~~

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment :D I'm really happy you like my Riazän (I don't remenber if it was he or she...) !

Thank again for this contest, it's a very good idea ^^
See you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30