You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming soon : New drone video ! / Une nouvelle vidéo au drone à venir !

in #fr6 years ago

Cool....

Let's Participate & WIN 5 SBD in My Contest Drone "The Flying Photographer Contest" Theme Week 1 ~ Beach

https://steemit.com/theflyingphotographer/@hadimemories/the-flying-photographer-photo-and-video-drone-week-1-theme-beach

This contest supported by World of Photography in Steemit [@claudiaz, @positivexposure] & KSI Chapter Banda Aceh - Indonesia [@kemal13]

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@positivexposure/snap-and-win-contest-updates-no-2

Sort:  

Selamat sore :) !
Terima kasih !
I'm glad to meet you !
It's a good idea your drone photo contest ! I don't have a picture that can compete in the theme "beach", but I hope to participate in future topics.
Thank you for your message and for making me discover your blog and this contest !
Sampai jumpa !

Ok, i will waiting you in next week, please follow me for announcement theme contest every week.. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36