FOX TALES: "Ghost on the beach" ENG/SPA

in #foxtales7 years ago (edited)

Ese día podías respirar el mar en el aire, las sombras de las palmeras clonadas junto a esa brisa fresca. Fueron unas largas vacaciones en un paraíso terrenal. Ese día conocí a una chica en una hermosa casa cerca de la playa, se volvió para mirarme. cuando estaba comprando un snorkel, "¿Sabes nadar bien?". ella me preguntó "Claro, ¿por qué? ¿Podrías enseñarme?" Contesté. ¡En unos minutos estaba caminando a su lado hablando de su familia y de lo que vendían! Traté de improvisar un asiento de madera, pero en ese momento ella había desaparecido, me sentía inquieto y comencé a buscarla en la playa sintiendo la arena caliente en mis pies. No volví a verla ese día.


eJuvermillion ofx0xOv.jpg

Art by @vermillionfox


That day you could breathe the sea in the air, the shadows palm trees cloned below a cool breeze , It was a long vacation to an earthly paradise, that day I met a girl in a beautiful house near the beach she turned to look at me when I was buying a diving snorkel , "Do you know swim well ? ". she asked me "Sure, why? could you teach me?". I replied... In a few minutes I was walking by her side talking about her family and what they were selling.! I tried to improvise a wooden seat but in that moment she had disappeared , I felt restless and I started looking for her in the beach feeling the hot sand on my feet I didn't see her that day again.


Entry for Week #5 “fox tales” story image


Sort:  

Clever idea to invert the colors of the story image. I like it!

me too it's Beautiful Inverted or not inverted :D Thanks for passing by dear :)

parece como un sueño jaja

jeje en realidad fue algo que me paso hace muchos años :) Gracias por pasarte amigo Cob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42