Fox Tales Week#4 Entry: "Obsession"

in #foxtales7 years ago (edited)

Obsession

foxtales4.JPG
Photo from @vermillionfox's fox tales story.

Obsession is an intense desire of something. Here's my entry on foxtales!


The distinct smell of blood circulates the room. He looks down into the mess in front of him. White fabrics tainted with red scatter all around the floor. He snickers, picks up a cloth and looks around the room. Dripping blood decorates the wall making it look like a red-striped wallpaper. He walks deeper into the room, stepping on the cloths. The smell of death gets stronger and stronger as he walks farther. But his feet hits an object on the floor. With the little light the moon can illuminate and the room can allow, he squints into the object in front of him. It’s not an object. It’s a dead body and another addition to his collections. Delighted, his right arm touches his head. “Ahh! This is it! My paradise!” he exclaims. With the cloth on hand, he brings it close to his face and smells it. His outrageous laughter envelops the basement and echoes into the darkness.

Sort:  

Very very super post
Iam like this post

Thank you very much :)

hello, greetings I pass by here leaving my quotation, I invite you to vote for my cantenido that I will do the same, help for help follow me and I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48