FoxTales #3: Cold and Letdown

in #foxtales7 years ago (edited)

U5dt7if9y1Mw9yf1bffQmtx42GU3JFD_1680x8400.jpeg
Click on the image to view image source :)

As he wandered through the busy streets, he remembered what happened last night. Drunkenly confessing his affections for his friend was the worst and most idiotic thing he could have done. "Things will get awkward from now on especially if she doesn't feel the same way", he thought. He sighed, feeling letdown and shivered from the cold as he grabbed the collar of his jacket, burying his face in the fabric.



This is my entry for FoxTales contest week #3 :)
She posts a photo and contestants use it to make a story.
.
I'm not really a good story teller but I hope you enjoyed reading it :)

😺


Footer -rjd.png

Sort:  

nice photo

the drawing is not mine tho.. click on the image if you want to see the source :)

Galing, Can I have a sketch of one of my pics? Hehehe 🙂

oww, the drawing isn't mine. It was provided for the contest :)
but I do wish I'm as good as her in sketching so I can make you one :)

Ooh sorry. Thought it was yours. Hehe
You will learn on that soon. Im sure! You have the skills already.

I'm not sure hehe. but thanks :)

Story of your life? Haha
Good job senpai!

It's a story of someone I know :p

Yea right! Says everyone who’s ashamed of such story. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67