WHAT WE WERE

in #foxtales7 years ago

I used to be in control, I was always guided by the right thing, without scandals, without dramas, but then he appeared in my life without me wanting him, I hated him, he got me out my nerves, I stopped being who I thought I was, he had turned me into who I really was. He was passionate and made me lose control, I loved that. Kiss him, bite him... It was as if I wanted to make sure that he belonged to me, that he was mine, that it was us. We were passion, fire and temperament, I felt that I would never have enough of his lips and body, I would never get tire of him and that was all, in fact, he was the one who got tired of me, in the end there was only the memory of us .. .of what we were.

This is an entry to the #foxtalecontest i hope you like @vermillionfox

https://steemit.com/art/@vermillionfox/week-17-fox-tales-a-steamy-new-story-image-and-winners-from-the-previous-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77