The Perfect Deal || Fox Tales #23

in #foxtales6 years ago (edited)


Rose and Vince met by pure chance, he was a famous photographer, arrogant, used to everyone fulfilling their whims, one day entering the photo studio he stumbled upon Rose, a sweet country girl who had moved to the city in search of her dreams of being a model, that incident made the lenses fall to the ground and to Rose's bad luck they broke. Vince gave her a sharp look, while shouting, "Do you have any idea how expensive they are? Rose was totally sorry, she did nothing but apologize. Do you have any idea how you're going to pay me back? Excuse me, as you say? Pay him? But if it was an accident and I don't have the money to pay you. That's not my problem, accident or no accident, you have to pay me. Vince turns to his assistant and says, "Take her to my studio, it's not going to stay like this." Once there, he stares at her and tells her that as a form of payment, she must work for him, until she completes the value of what she broke. You okay with this deal? Rose gets out of her chair and asks how long that will be, to which Vince responds ironically, baby cancels all your appointments for the next 3 months. For Rose every day became a terrible headache, on the one hand she had the opportunity to learn about this world she wanted to belong to, watching the models do their work every day, on the other hand she had to endure Vince's whims and desires, however, with the passing of the days something was not right, every time she was near him, her heart was racing without being able to control him, That feeling had Rose confused, could she like a man who seems to have no heart? Rose once had to go with Vince to evaluate a location for a photo shoot because her assistant was sick, they had told her about a beautiful snow-covered place where in the morning hours the sun's rays illuminated in a special way, and that exactly what he was looking for was. Rose was thrilled to be able to share a whole day alone with him, even though she meant nothing to him, when she arrived Vince started taking pictures of the whole place, and in an unexpected twist, she saw Rose through her camera, she was totally careless playing with the snow, the rays of the sun lit up her face, it seemed like a completely perfect image, she just stood there watching it and without saying anything she took pictures of it one after the other. On his way back he didn't say a word, he had the images of Rose engraved on his head in the snow. Days passed and Vince felt out of his mind, never before had a woman managed to arouse his interest in this way, even working with her made him more tense than usual and upset if someone approached him, this can't be, what's happening to me? Vince had always avoided commitment. The day came when Rose had to leave, the three months had passed, she said goodbye to everyone except Vince, who made it seem like he didn't care, but inside he felt overwhelmed by the situation. Since Rose left, he was more in a bad mood than ever, he liked nothing, until one day he realized that he couldn't take it anymore, he had to see her again, so he asked for her address and went to look for her, I ring the bell and when he opened the door there she was, with her angelic face and perfect smile, he embraced her tightly, she surprised asked him. Mr. Vince, what do you do? In here? Oh Rose!!! Tell me what you did to me, I can't live without you, I think I'm completely in love with you, and I don't know what to do is the first time I feel this way, I need you in my life. Rose was surprised to hear those words, she felt that her heart was going to jump out of her chest, she couldn't believe it, the man who had taken over her thoughts, her dreams, was really there, vulnerable, expressing his love and loved her with him. She slowly separates from him, blushing and feeling a little embarrassed, she says: "You're lucky, Mr. Vince, I'm in love with you too, but because you broke my heart by not saying goodbye to me when I left, you have to stay with me for the rest of your life, is this deal okay? That sounds perfect to me. Now come over here and kiss me.

fox tale.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40