Can I Be Freed?

in #foxtales6 years ago (edited)

image.png

It happened again, only this time, fierce than it had ever been...
I have lost count of the number of times she had me...
It seemed like a normal routine to me already
I was only 13 but could pass for a 16 year old kid because of how well she spoilt me, which made my Mom never believed I was been maltreated.
If only Mother was rich, she wouldn't make me live with a demon in the name of a sister. Ever since Dad died, she had to disperse us to all her siblings.
"Daren", she called out and I knew it was time already.
I immediately ran into the room and did as commanded. She had her way as always but this time, I could feel she was happier. She made some happy sounds and even though my eyes were closed, I knew she really was happy.
I needed to see how she really looked when she was happy. She had always given me an angry look.
I opened my eyes gradually to behold a beautiful body and she, immediately seeing me, gave me a very hot slap on the cheeks, placed her hands over my eyes and held it tight - so tight I felt blinded.
"Don't you ever open 'em eyes next time again".
How I wish there'd be no next time

image.png

Sort:  

All this your tales ehh.. Lemme noh spoil o

Lol
Please don't spoil o

All this your tales ehh.. Lemme noh spoil o

You have been upvoted courtesy of @kayceefresh and @urchice keep steeming

Great Read! Check out my post as well.

Lol...
This your story lured me in, I wished it was more lengthy..
It got me laughing really hard when you received the slap..
Nice one..

Smiles...
Thanks

It's a short story though

Very nice poem! I'm impressed you. You should really consider a career in writing.

Hmmn, smiles
Thanks much

Wow! Is this what I think it is? Incest with an under-aged boy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58