MISJUDGED

in #foxtales5 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCBnDYyYXeu2Aox3FNW84BGemNojHLtpHtxoK1LYP6jp8ZPj3dKAwWqRt1BY7jy4Kv6nh7YKNe.png
Amanda was my bestfriend. We looked so much alike except that she had long hairs. We went to the same school, partied together and we also went camping together. On one of those camping trips we played truth or dare and Amanda was dared to kiss me. I thought she would hesistate because despite our close friendship, amanda would never go so close to kissing me...it makes her feel weird.slowly she leaned towards me and gave me a warm kiss on my cheek. The kiss sent cold shivers down my spine. Realizing her eyes were closed, i turned and gave her a kiss on her lips...Amanda was shocked as her skin tightened...as she slowly pulled away. Amanda wanted to play a game...but my emotions lead me astray.

Image credit @vermilliomfox
This is an entry to the one paragraph contest by @vermillionfox...see original contest here

Sort:  

Oh the uncertainties of love. Very nice tale. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44