LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

in #foxtales6 years ago

U5drg49za4LCU3uzgDEmGJRennLV9gw_1680x8400.jpeg
Image credit @vermillionfox

"We are losing light, you need to get it right this time"… the director said.
"One, two, three… action".
I stood right there staring at her as she looked through the binoculars. Her hat sat elegantly on her beautiful curly hair that flowed over her shoulder, she had slender eyebrows and her eye lashes were velvety, her beautiful structured ears framed a button nose, her shining halo-white teeth was just perfect and it's blended well with her glossy skin. Her body was imp-thin which sat elegantly on her wasp-waist. It was a pleasure to just stand and stare at her, her enticing, constellation-blue eyes gazed through the binoculars, the thought of kissing her soft lips sent cold chills down my spine,it's jolted me like an electric current, she was an angel.
I stood there unable to move nor speak as I drowned in my imagination, but when I did speak…" You are so beautiful" was what I said, and this was not in line with my script but rather what I felt in my heart. It was love at first sight.

This is an entry to the foxtales contest by @vermillionfox
[original post here] (https://steemit.com/art/@vermillionfox/week-24-fox-tales-announcing-last-week-s-winners-and-a-new-story-image)

Sort:  

Congratulations @feebie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84