Unknown Visitor

in #foxtales5 years ago

Js4ar0d.jpg


The first thing I noticed when I opened my eyes was the headache, dull and steady on my right temple. Everything must have been a dream. The dim blue light attached to the ceiling hung down just the same way. Sunlight filtered in through the window, like it did every other morning. Glad it was finally over, I sighed and raised my right arm. The pain on my elbow made me frown, but that wasn’t what caught my attention. On my wrist were dark circles, like fading bruises. Eyes wide, I pushed myself up, wincing at the sharp pain which seemed to be coming from every joint in my body. I walked gingerly to the mirror and stared. There were unmistakable red marks on my chest and stomach. Hickeys, I mouthed. My nipples were sore and erect. That was when it began to come together. I had dreamed of a voice and fingers doing things to my body. "Let’s play a game," the voice had said. I had tried to make out the face but couldn't. The last thing I remembered before he tied a piece of cloth over my eyes was his low chuckle. I had felt the cuffs as they imprisoned my wrists above my head, felt the softness of the mattress as I was lowered in it. I had smiled when I heard the sound of his opening zipper. I could smell it, that heady scent of bodies spent in passion. I shook my head and continued to stare at myself in the mirror. Slowly, I trailed my finger down my chest to my stomach. Maybe it didn't really happen, but the warmness between my thighs told me otherwise. I gently inserted a finger and felt myself tremble slightly. In that instant, I realised I wanted more.


My entry to @vermillionfox's flash fiction contest.

Image is from the original post.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

headache and fading brushes? I wonder how long she has been out of the world...

She must’ve had a great time if she felt like she was losing touch with reality. A wonderful read as always. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33