You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest of perfume testing 💗 💗 💗 ( WIN 35 SBD IN PRIZES )!!!!!!!! ENDS Tonight!!!!

Thank you @oladokun! I think It's nice to have a good sense of humour with things in life!

I mean after all, you have to trust me with that description! It is sooo close to the reality with this perfume 😂!!

Sort:  

Haha, yes. Humor in writing creates engagement as this. That is why I escpecially like reading contents like yours. Besides learning, I also got to relax some muscles. Keep up the good work.

Thank you @oladokun!!!
Comments like yours, honor me and reinforce me to be even better!! 😀😀

You are most welcome. How do I contact you privately? I especially want to learn from you seeing we joined this platform the same time January and you have a good reputation + posts + followers + engagements.

Though I wasn't active at first till this moment. I will be glad if you'll honor my request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71