Sort:  

Aliens or just good old god?

How about I stir the pot an suggest considering all three?

Just for the mental gymnastics aspect of it all.

The mark of an educated mind is being able to entertain an idea without accepting it

well said

So DNA is a man made genome?

Its all very interesting. ...I mean explain me lol, Rh- blood type...only 15% of my kind in the world...extra vertebrae...and more Scientists cant explain it...neither of my parents have it...my blood is universal to anyone....and in fact my blood type proves we didnt all evolve from Africa. About to post an blog today about it. History Channel just came out with an interesting lil' clip as well.

Actually there is not something not explained about Rh-blood type to be honest.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rh_blood_group_system
but I ll check out that new video history channel released to see whats new.

Good question @katecloud (now following you). There are many more questions that science cannot answer. I struggle to see the disconnect between true science and a creator. They support each other and are so closely aligned that is it majestic but unfortunately man-made science, and man-made religion (unbiblical) are fakes and it's no therefore no wonder that they are now banging heads.

Personally speaking (and at this stage) I have chosen not to enter into futile debates with evolutionists and/or atheists unless I see a possibilty of it going anywhere (they waste so much valuable time if you allow them to and for the most part they have been brainwashed and that is not easy to unravel). See my two blog posts on education and indoctrination.

The evidence (if one cares to look closely, logically, rationally and objectively) points to a creator. I have done the research (over many years) and I have been agnostic/atheist for 98% of my life so don't give me the 'born into it argument'.

Modern science is a mix of fact and fiction (50/50) and I will prove that in my future posts.

In the meantime, I challenge anyone to find error in any of my blog posts thus far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81