You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status -Double BTC on Bitrex - Poloniex has no users.

in #fork7 years ago

I've been pretty sick for some time now. Trying to rearrange things in my surroundings. You are sure welcome to use my story. I accidentally used the wrong memo sending a deposit from htooms to Poloniex. That means that Poloniex got the money and didn't bother to look at my complaint and see that it's mine. "We'll just keep it" <--- Good business model.

Sort:  

Hope you get better soon. Try healthy food and no beer for the time being ;)

No beer? Blasphemy! Pickle that virus :)

I'm sorry to hear that, I hope you're doing better. Ugh, they really suck. My husband ended up doing a guest post about it today on my blog. I told him about you but he decided people could put their stories in the comments. It's amazing that I still see people posting about using them.

Greetings @htooms.....sorry to hear you have been ill.

Please accept bleujay's best wishes for your health.

Your name came up today and I thought you had left the platform.....came to check on your site and found you are still here.

Wishing you all the best and a speedy return. Cheers and Kindest Regards, bleujay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42