You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wife (asawa) esposa

in #forgodsglory7 years ago

This is so sweet of you Daddy William! You hit all the right points. Make your wife feel loved and surely, she'll give it back to you a hundred folds. A happy wife = A happy life. Spread the word! ❤

P.S. I wonder if your wife has already seen this? I'm sure she'll get so Kilig with this! Haha. You know what kilig means?

Sort:  

I don’t know the term kilig! Thank you for commenting! God bless!

you should ask it to your wife then! haha ask her what's the meaning of Kilig☺️

If I use the word and she hits me, you could be in trouble! Lol!

I might have to send the Steemit police after you! Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68