Making Money OnlinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #forex7 years ago

Steem is a great website to earn some cash. I though it would be simpler, but in fact it extremely hard. I though I was going to be able to quit my job and just chill back and write while making money. I think steem is cool, and I wish to become known on this site, but taking my time to grow might be worth the wait. I actually am impresses that there is no Forex community on steem. In fact, I am shocked!!!! Currency trading is such a great way to make money, granted that you need to study the market and read the news and do technical analysis, but that is still worth the hard work. I currently play around and make some extra money doing currency trading, I actually see myself in the near future working from home and enjoying my free time, reading and traveling and doing other things that are fun and exciting.

My next post on here is going to be a price analysis for some currencies on the Forex, most likely GBP/USD, EUR/USD, or USD/CAD. I know that I'm technically a noob, but I have been doing this kind of stuff for a couple of months and feel that my insight into the trading can help a lot of people.

Follow me back if you are interested in learning about Forex trading and having another source of income available to you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @willx1995! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09