What have been your worst/negative experiences with Forex trading?

in #forex6 years ago

I lost a very good worker in website management and coding, which slowed me down a lot.

Here is the story if you want to read:
I partnered with my mentor, who found me on a Forex contest leader board. We were a very good combination, as he focused on trading while I focused on running day-to-day business. We have few websites provide signals and forum... reaches to top class of the world.
Suddenly he disappears; cannot call, cannot SMS, and I cannot find him. I was struggling with all the mess. There were around 10 people in the company and one friend of mine who was very skilful at website coding. He could do whatever you want with whatever code you like, from PHP to Silverlight to HTML4 and 5, Java and so on... after 3 months I minimize activates from 3 to 1 website. After 5 months, I reduce personnel to 2. And at last, I cut the IT guy out. That was my biggest mistake. If I could hang on a little bit more, maybe sell some real estate and fight until my last cent, I may have him for life and with that skill I think nothing is impossible.

Later now I start up again and again but it is very hard to find such a good coder, almost later start-up of mine fail at some tech critical point that could not pass thru.
That was the worst for me in my Forex career, as I lost a good worker.
Slow me down as business man and many good chances in IT start up.

Regards,
Will Vu - Forex Investors since 2006

If you see my post interesting, please let me know. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello willvu!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43