Is trading Forex really worth it?

in #forex6 years ago

Yes, it is. I always say that Forex teach me more than anything else.
However, in your specific case, I do not expect you can trade anything with 500$. Instead use that 500$ for later purposes. You will need more capital.
But as with any other business, you will always lack capital. If you wait until you have enough capital, you cannot do anything. So maybe 5,000$ is a good start. But even so, I don’t mean that you can be millionaire by just investing 5,000$. With 5,000$ you can learn properly, though you will probably lose it like 95% do, but with 5,000$ you can at least keep something for yourself.

Regards,
Will Vu - Forex Investors since 2006

If you see my post interesting, please let me know. Thanks!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44