Is there any way to learn Forex trading faster?

in #forex6 years ago

At the moment, when I look back to consider how I have improved in trading Forex skills, I see there are a few things that can help to shorten the process a little:

  1. Be serious:
  2. Trade real account, small but real, not demo
  3. Spend enough time to read and read (I was reading 12 hours a day at the start)
  4. Looking for help:
  5. Post for help in forums if there is for sure you cannot explain by yourself
  6. Attend the contest that fits your requirements, so you might get lucky in finding a mentor

Regards,
Will Vu - Forex Investors since 2006

If you see my post interesting, please let me know. Thanks!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42