You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOREX LIVE: @mindhunter Closes Off His Swissy Trade And Starts On The Volatile Yen Pair (USD/JPY) As Per A Trade Request By @tradz!

in #forex7 years ago

I just went over your vid and I see that you are LONG yet you believe it's going down. Is this due to you knowing you won't get STOPPED out because you are using 50 X leverage. Why not SHORT, then LONG it? Just curious!

Sort:  

I really meant it was going down in its consolidation phase (not much) before starting to break out again. I've bought long on the anticipated breakout :))

I see! Using 50X get's you a nice STOP, much room to breathe ;) Since I'm dealing with small money, I'm sticking to my 100-200 X lol

MONSTER STOPS are the way to go; I started trading with a $50K - I saved for years!!

$50K Wow! You should be very wealthy right about now. Lend me $1K and I'll give you $3K in a week 0r tw0 haha J.K. but forreal!

It took me 10 years to save that!! In 3 years I doubled it!

Did you save from having a regular job?

Yup! But no regular job now :)) Livin' da Steem Dream 25-8! :))

That's what I like to hear, FREEDOM!!!

£82.97/25 pips in profit on the USD/JPY today :)

I see! It should take off in the 112 area next wk. Hold your position till then

Great minds think alike - that is EXACTLY what I'm gonna do now after reading that ... I was thinking that just this morning :)

Yes and Fridays are always down days from my experience @least 95% 0f the time. Usually if it does rises high, it still ends the day low

Excellent foresight there @tradz - Steem/trade on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63