FOREX LIVE: @mindhunter Closes Off His Swissy Trade And Starts On The Volatile Yen Pair (USD/JPY) As Per A Trade Request By @tradz!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #forex7 years ago

Sort:  

Holy crap @mindhunter! By the end of this trade that's $5200 in 8 days!! Your definitely the Steemit forex King on here dude!

50:1 leverage can do magical things indeed - what do you think is paying for my trip to Israel next month?? ;)

I'll be F0rex-King 0nce I start shooting Vids 0f me making $5200 in a day 0r tw0 ;)

MESSAGE FOR @tradz - Are you on the Yen today?? Its lost a lot of pips today - lets go hunt them back :))

@mindhunter
1st 0ff nice trades, l0ve it! 2nd, I am n0w SHORT since this morning. Just waiting for it to hit my TARGET ;)

Ha ha! Going in opposite directions on the differing time-scales! Good luck to both of us :)

Interesting to see what will happen this week with U.J.. We have the Fed Rate Decision ;)
I'm excited! We could shoot up Sunday to then shoot right back down to a nice support area then to find it's way back up with the Major News. We shall see!

You and me both on that Fed Rate Decision! Lets hope it's a good one for us next week @tradz :)

0h it's going to be a great week indeed ;)
Thx you again for communicating with me on this Forex. I was looking for someone to talk to about this for quite some time. It helps me to feel more confident and opens up my awareness ;)
I still can't wait till we get this P.M. messaging upgrade. Have you noticed the minor upgrades(tabs)?

I'm 25 pips/$100 up on the Yen so far :) Not really noticed much about the upgrades apart from the menus have different icons.

I just finished watching the vid now lol I was extremely busy and just seen this posting of yours not too long ago. Thx for shooting the vid and mentioning my name and saying it correctly@that ha!
EDIT:
I'm not understanding your set-up for the UJ pair. Are you SHORT 0r L0NG??
I see that your entry [email protected] 0r 107.226? And TARGET [email protected] but you say you want to buy the Yen meaning SHORT correct?
And what platform do you use? I like how your able to add your pips and it automatically sets your range, if I am seeing right?

I'm LONG (BUY) The USD/JPY pair ... thanks for spotting the mixup error in my vid with the terminology ... I shoot my vids at the end of a long day! I use Oanda as my platform of choice ... or IG Markets.

I remember 'Oanda' if this is the correct spelling! I used their demo before. I just don't like centralized platforms as they only allow up to 50 X.

I recently moved over from IG Markets as I stepped down in leverage.

I just went over your vid and I see that you are LONG yet you believe it's going down. Is this due to you knowing you won't get STOPPED out because you are using 50 X leverage. Why not SHORT, then LONG it? Just curious!

I really meant it was going down in its consolidation phase (not much) before starting to break out again. I've bought long on the anticipated breakout :))

I see! Using 50X get's you a nice STOP, much room to breathe ;) Since I'm dealing with small money, I'm sticking to my 100-200 X lol

MONSTER STOPS are the way to go; I started trading with a $50K - I saved for years!!

$50K Wow! You should be very wealthy right about now. Lend me $1K and I'll give you $3K in a week 0r tw0 haha J.K. but forreal!

It took me 10 years to save that!! In 3 years I doubled it!

Did you save from having a regular job?

Yup! But no regular job now :)) Livin' da Steem Dream 25-8! :))

£82.97/25 pips in profit on the USD/JPY today :)

I see! It should take off in the 112 area next wk. Hold your position till then

Great minds think alike - that is EXACTLY what I'm gonna do now after reading that ... I was thinking that just this morning :)

Yes and Fridays are always down days from my experience @least 95% 0f the time. Usually if it does rises high, it still ends the day low

Excellent foresight there @tradz - Steem/trade on!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66