NZD/JPY Forex Analysis

in #forex6 years ago

Hi there everyone.
Hope you are all going great. I am starting posting after a long time. There was busy time for me. So, I am starting posting again. I will post mostly on the Forex market. So, people who are following me will be informed and will be seeing on Forex posts. I am doing trading. I will share with you just my thoughts and speculation.

0315kd-1.png

Image Source

Today I will share my technical view on the pair NZD/JPY. This pair has huge downtrend potential. Let's have a look-

Daily nzd.PNG

As you can see, it is already hit the resistance level. Which is very strong. It is just testing the strengths of this resistance line.

weekly.PNG

This one is Weekly chart. you can see here the trend of this pair. Downtrend is clear here without any doubt. In the Weekly chart, it also now the line.

NZDh.PNG
area.PNG

4 Hour chart is also supporting our analysis. If it is breaking down on the red line covered area. It will be a huge fall from the mount Everest. You just have to be there. :)

extra.PNG

Other Indicators also providing the base for the analysis. It will just need a little push from there. JPY also getting stronger against all the pairs. So, it is.

#Disclaimer:(Well, I am not a professional adviser. Just sharing my thoughts. What I learned on my way. Please Up-vote and Follow me. And let me know your thoughts about the post in the comment section.)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahfuzkhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55