My Forex Journey#2 ......AUDusd Trading #2...Follow up...... In Profit!

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

You are in profit? How?

Well, if you have read my previous post, MY Forex Journey #1, you will know I have started to apply new way of trading Forex using QFL method originated by Quick Fingers Luc who is the master Stocks and Cryptos trader.

Read comments and questions he answers about QFL method in think:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1T-FbGaG0dvSptcy78s51aG6mCQG0pDlUdGFRTnd9oFQ/edit

Read the 1st post here before reading further:

https://steemit.com/trading/@hanamana/my-forex-journey-my-new-twist-on-anaylizing-audusd-pair

So, I have been implementing that QFL method for 6 days on AUDusd Forex pair.

Let me show you the charts so you can see how it worked and I am profiting position trading.

Started with this position 6 days ago.

Showing you progression of my trading AUDusd using QFL method:

3-15-18 9pm

3-16 set 2nd Buy limit

3-19 1st buy limit below Base#3

3-22 triggered buy limt n new buy limit below near Base #3 went up

3-23 trigger 1 buy limit near Base#2

3-23 two in profit near BASE#3 and 1 buy limit triggered and price keep going up

Now, the price is retracing back a bit but it is okay since still Bullish in higher time frame and QFL method gives me confident that the price will eventually move all the way up to BASE #1 after passsing the BASE#2 on the chart.

3-23 two hours later all buys AUD/usd still in profit:

Finally, you ask how you can get involved in the free Discord forex group? Go in here to join:

https://discordapp.com/invite/VKfHUM

Well, I will update more as day goes on...I figure it will take about week for the Price to go all the way back up to my final target at BASE#1.

Mean time Start learning if you have not tried to learn Forex market and trading. If you have tried and failed, try QFL method.

Remember again:

Be Always Free in All Ways!
Hanamana, David

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...actually I don't know about this Forex. plz...help me sir

You can learn, why not but willing to put in 6 months to 1 year of studying and learning...I spent 2 years learning the wrong way but join the group I told you in this and other posts.
Here is info about Forex that other Steemians posted, but I have not looked at them but you are welcome to learn basics from other steemians and I can help with more advance material later.

https://steemit.com/static/search.html?q=forex+learning+in+steemit

Hi, good luck in your trading. Visit my blog and consider following it back.🙏

Thanks for encouragement.

Join the Discord by clicking the below link and go in under the heading: Forex and Stock trading group.

https://discord.gg/VKfHUM

I saw your chart, you definitely need help in keeping simple...no need so many lines going everywhere on some of the charts. Few of them were okay with simple lines...imo

Keep drawing lines like that if they work for you though. I just got confused with so many lines on your price action on some of the charts.
Nothing wrong with drawing lines but need to draw them to help you understand the price action better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68