My Forex Journey#1: My Twist on AUDUSD ?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

My journey has been the usual path just like any other want-to-be- trader.

First, I studied on Babypips.com because all supposed Pros instruct you to start there.

Then, I joined many Forex telegraph groups I can join for 1 1/2 years narrowing the group down to a handful from 100.

Of course, other retail forex trader says to go demo trade for a while so, I haven been demo traded for a while.

Recently, about 3 months ago, I came a cross on Steemit.com, a professional Stock and Crypto trader, Quick Fingers Luc who developed his own safest way to trade.

His trading method was very simple yet very safe and 90% success rate. I watched everyone of his free Crypto trading videos every till I understood a new way trading either Forex or cryptos.

I mentioned about Luc and one of his trading group in this link:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hanamana/my-crypto-journey-who-else-am-i-following-to-learn

Then, 3 days ago, in his Discord group along with his Crypto group, I discovered the Forex traders who was applying his 90% win rate method.

Their results were amazing. Below is my graph I was sharing and getting feed back from the Real Pro forex traders in my opinion.

3/15 9pm.... AUDUSD ....I am showing a simple naked chart with a BASE line broken after a panic sell and price has gone down drastically.

audusd 3-15-18  9pm.JPG

3/15 10:24pm I shared this chart showing the group how I anaylized the BASE break using my software having Indicators FIB, Murry Math and showing the BASE breaks that a trader can buy in layers right after the BASE breaks down. The dark blue line across chart is the Base break.

audusd 3-15-18 MM Base 10-24pm.JPG

The next morning I see that AUD USD has continue down even more making 2 more panic selling indicating 2 more BASE break have happened:
The orange line is where I projecting the bearish price will turn around when and where I will buy more with auto trigger already set to buy and sell for profit in layers as the price goes back up towards the 3 broken BASES.
Usually, in this type of Panic Sell, the price will go opposite direction in very high probability.

audusd 3-16 2nd buy limit daily chart.JPG

audusd 3-16 2nd buy limit.JPG

Looking at the Forex market close to closing time on Friday so, decide to keep the order in and wait til the weekend is over.

audusd 3-16 base  1st buy limit.JPG

Finally, I had fun learning from the Pro traders in Quick Finger Trader's group who were implementing Quick Fingers Trading method created by Quick Fingers Luc.
To see his free trading method got to:

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=fast+fingers+trading+luc

Also, look for him in Steemit.com in this link:

https://steemit.com/@quickfingersluc

Let me know what you think of my Forex trading journey so far.

Remember:
Be Free Always, All Ways!
David, Hanamana

Sort:  

I've always wanted to try Forex ... but with cryptos, its already LOTS of work doing research and trading in the crypto world.

I teach you Forex...I have been studying for 1 1/2 years almost every day til the last 4 month I have been obsessed with Cryptos...lol

I love studying, charting, and over anaylizing , worrying about price, FOMO, FUD....I went through all that and still going through....But these are all part of Trading.....Got to have guts which I am still trying know when to have guts to go in at right time and right amount.

I made some and lost some and now i am nuetral...The above post, I told you about the group, Quick Fingers Trading...is the best group and method to learn both Forex and Crypto correctly.

Go to this youtube link to hear the creator and founder of Quick Fingers Trading....BASE method:
Probably too advanced but try to grasp the basic understanding.

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=fast+fingers+trading+luc

To see his Steemit.com, go to this link:

https://steemit.com/@quickfingersluc

Trading Forex and Cryptos take lots of effort to get good at it just like anything else in life but better than wasting 4 years of college and come out $100 k in the fed college loan. In fact, Quick Fingers Trading group, it is free to join, to learn and to learn from other pros are actually making money.

a long time in your fight buddy !!
i will try also your suggestion.
thanks for the information you share

If you need more info write back in here.....

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk.

Glad to introduce a new way of trading and thanks for commenting.

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news providing.... i appreciate your post.

You are welcome...let me know if I can give more info about trading.

Thanks for sharing.... i like this post. keep it up

If you are not trading crypto or forex you should begin learning trading. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67