You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Whirl Wind Day: Alaskan Froaging 7 Aug 2018

in #foraging6 years ago

Sounds like quite an adventure you had there, i love some of the photos you have of the trip , im particular the overgrown bridge right at the start. There is something about finding places and structures that are run down, have been neglected and overgrown that draws me in. I think it is because i use my imagination to envision what they looked like when they were first completed, were in their prime, and as they became forgotten :)

Good job on helping the guys with the flooded basement as well !!! you guys are just regular superheroes :) and what a reward for the great adventure all them berries are a great bounty :)

Your post was upvoted by the Copes Upvote Initiative. My account was delegated 5000SP for one month by Make a Minnow on the P.A.L Network. This has increased my voting power to more than 10 times what it normally is, with some assistance of my Superfriends over on Helpie the Copes Upvote Initiative was created for a limited time, please check out the programs which made this possible and for your chance to be selected to have 5000SP delegated to you.

Much love in your direction

~ Cope

Sort:  

Sweet! Thanks!
I loved the bridge too, it was not safe to cross or I would have. Very few boards were left.
6C6FA5FE-D489-4F23-8070-8E9284AEF9DA.jpeg
It was benconing me to cross though.

wow that is an amazing shot too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97