You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHING THE NEXT GENERATION REAL SKILLS - FORAGING

in #foraging7 years ago

Some wild sammich in the woods!!

Thanks for giving me a much needed chuckle, definitely justify the funny tag.

Although I must say I'm amazed at all the greens that you can literally put into your mouth right there and then when normally it's all "weeds and grass" to the untrained eye. I'm a fan of eating "microgreens" in the restaurant because of the obvious health benefit but goodness gracious do we pay a premium for it!

Perhaps you already have that in your future plans.. But I think it will be fantastic if you run a homestay business in your homestead when your dreams towards one has been achieved. Us Steemians would definitely love to hangout with you and you can even teach a course in foraging and homesteading!

Sort:  

Good idea. Thanks for that, and I'm glad you got a laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30