joke

in #for7 years ago

Hi! friends. Attention please!
I know every one is busy with your own work. Still i am Hoping you will read till the end and advise me. Again sorry for my bad english
Today's youths are becoming worse day by day. Yesterday i went to visit Temple with my family and friends. I saw one guy (nearly 16 years old) lighting cigarette from butter lamp and smoking inside the temple without having bit of hesitation. He has also long dagger inside his jeans pocket. Caretaker was nervous and speechless. When he was about to leave he picked up handful of money from offering bowl and ran away. There was also few tourists witnessing the scene enthusiastically. I overheard the conversation between two tourist saying "Oh! My god! what a big shame".

As a citizen of i was embarrassed with his bashful attitude in front of foreigner. Then immediately I started to chase this guy. He is thin and it helped him to run very fast. I am fat and was unable to catch him with my bare hand but i tried my best to keep him within my sight. Chase continued for half and hour but still couldn't catch him. In the middle of way there is a bush and he lost out of my sight.I thought I can't catch him. So i decided to call police. I standed near road and started to call police.Suddenly a speeding car came behind me and hit on my right leg. The car left with full speed. My mobile phone dropped down from my hand and Hit on road. I picked up n tried to call police again but my phone fail to restart. I tried again and again but can't. i thought battery drained out. My beautiful day ended like nightmare

I reached home and charged my phone but could not restart again. I was tired and hope lose, went to take rest. It is an apple phone i8 which i bought it from Shanghai. After an hour i tried to restart the phone. That time i can see light on screen.i was bit happy.The battery was 150% and i was shocked. Then i pressed the power button and it restarted. But it restarted with SAMSUNG LOGO, NOKIA RINGTONE and XOLO THEME.

Please friends help me.
which company has made such i phone? APPLE company or SAMSUNG or NOKIA or XOLO or it is COLLABORATION? To which company should i contact with? Please help me. I paid us dollar 1000 and i am sure my wife will scold.

Sort:  

Congratulations @karmafenso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @karmafenso! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50