love story...real story...story of my life that happen...IN REALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #for7 years ago

Iv been to los angeles...to study music theather and try...do my dreams reality...in music...singing and as actor..life was amazing in la i met lots of new peoples i was very happy. one day on beach iwas there to run and do gym. sudenlly...i see one girl ask me help help...she was on water ready to dying..because dint know well how to swim...i get in water i take her out and i try give to her one mouth a breathless...finally she stay alive....we change tels and from that day we get in love...we travel around to all world...and we get together in amaxzing roamntic moments with full passion..and REAL LOVE FOR EACHOTHERS. SO..AFTER LONG TURN LOVE REALATION WITH GREAT AMZING PASSION MOMENTS TOGETHER...one day i finish my rehersals in theather i go to the flat that we live together almost 5 yeras.sudennly i get in flat i find romantik table with candles and amazing piano love music to play evrywher the atmosfer was so so romantik...evrywhere on floor roses...it was so amazing suprice from my girlfrind. sudenlly get on dinner room...she was in relax mood and so happyness i see her face...she hold one paper in her hand...and she tell me sudenlly with lost of smiling in her face ...im come from doctoir...he tell me im wait twins babys im pregnat..you babys....O MY GUD I SAY..THIS SO FOR ME AMZING NEWS I SAY TO HER I TOOK HER IN MY ARMS I START KISSES HER PASSIONET AND AS CRAZY TOGETHER WE START FELL IN FLOOR AND CONTINEW KISS EACHTHERS. I NEVER FORGET ALL MY LIFE THAT KNIHGT WAS THE BEST KNIHGT OF MY LIFE AND I WAS FEEL THE MOST HAPPYNESS PERSON IN WORLD...!!!! AFTER THAT KNIHGT WE DESIDE to travel by car to go to miami and took boad to go a cruz to havai to ceolebrate the happy news that she wait my babys....! it was 20 jully 1999 i remeber like yesterday that day...so...sudenlly when i drive my caprio car...one dog get one street...i try dont kill the dog ...but i lost the control from car and we crash..and happen the sadest thing in my life...my girlfriend dying next to me...she stoped breathing next to me i scrim..a loot but nobody in darkness listen me in the stret...after 4 hours i get out of car and i was cll evrywhere on stret help...finally my girlfriend dying...and olso the 2 mounths bay dying...because was so small as bays...IM CRYING A LOOT NOT IM MISSED HER A LOOOT AND I GET CRAZY THAT I KNOW I NEVER CAN SEE HER LIVE AND DO ALL THAT ROMANTIC THINGS WE DO TOGETHER MY BIGEST LOV4E OF MY LIFE IS FINALLY ONE SKY...wwith angeles ..ofthen i hold all fotos that we tokk together in all trips we do together..im crying a looot and i can NEVER FORGET HER...I FEEL SOON IM GOING TO MET HER...UP TO THE SKY SHE CALLING ME IN MY DREAM COMES EVRYDAY AND TALKING TO ME TO BE STRONG...BUT IM NOT STRONG...with out her my life is mean nothing im empty im a zero...i miss her evevry moment every minut of my day...I CANT BELIVE THAT IS NOT HOME WAIT ME LIKE EVERYDAY WITH SO ROMANTIC DINNERS AND LOVE MONETS WE SPEND TOGETHER I LOVE YOU JOANA MISS YOU ALEWAYS UNTILL COME MET YOU...IM WONDER WHY BABY YOU LIVE ME ALONE...WHY IN THIS LIFE. im wonder why life play this harder game to me. im the most sad person in life...with out im feel death. i love you joana i miss you for ever...love you for ever until come met you soon I LOVE YOU JOANA FOR EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR XXXXXXXXXXXXXXFOTO44.jpg

Sort:  

I am feeling soo sad reading your story..
I pray you meet her in heaven

Congratulations @justcristiano66! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justcristiano66! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00